The Only MAssec Site

Executive Members

1. Mr. Abdul Rahman Aggoe Amarh    – Founder (Executive Coordinator)

Contact no_: 0243271902

2.Mr. Charles Eugene Quartey                –  1st Deputy Coordinator

Contact no_: 0242811235

3. Mr Nii Addy Philip                                   -2nd Deputy Coordinator

Contact no_: 0248989619

4. Mr. Nyamaah Osei Duah Agyemang- Secretary

Contact no_: 0246004366

5. Miss Mamunatu Baki Mohammed    – Assistant Secretary

Contact no_: 0243868288

6. Mr. Obeng Ayiah Bright                        – Organizer

Contact no_: 0241900589

7. Mr. Bokpin Godfred Alhassan             -Assistant Organizer

Contact no_: 0242635466

8. Mr. Abass Issaka                                     – President

contact no_:0249374639


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: